Webinar Series – April – July

AUTHOR: Kelly Watters, Marketing Events Manager
DEPARTMENT: Marketing
AUDIENCE: Marketing Managers, Sales Managers, Account Executives,
Instructors
New Horizons free training webinars are a great opportunity to see the real value the latest technologies can bring to you and your organization—whether you’re a businessperson, professional, job seeker or consultant.

 

Our training webinars cover the latest topics in the industry, including Leveraging LinkedIn, Introduction to CSA+, How to Excel at Interviews, and other topics related to IT training, information security, graphics and design, business skills, office productivity and more.
Find our complete list of latest webinar schedule here.

APRIL, JUNE

Leveraging LinkedIn: Learn How to be Visible to Employers
Date: April 14, 2017 and June 2, 2017
Time: 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT
Presenter: Gary O’Neal – Recruiting & Corporate Hiring Consultant
APRIL
Introducing CSA+ (Cybersecurity Analyst): CompTIA’s Newest Security Certification

Date: April 18, 2017
Time: 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presenter: Patrick Lane – Products Director, CompTIA

 

APRIL, JUNE

Acing the Interview

Date: April 28, 2017 and June 16, 2017
Time: 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT
Presenter: Gary O’Neal – Recruiting and Corporate Hiring Consultant
APRIL, JULY

Effective Job Search Strategy
Date: May 12, 2017 and July 7, 2017
Time: 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT
Presenter: Gary O’Neal – Recruiting and Corporate Hiring Consultant
MAY, JULY

Resumes that Rock: The Ticket to Your Next Interview

Date: May 19, 2017 and July 21, 2017
Time: 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT
Presenter: Gary O’Neal – Recruiting and Corporate Hiring Consultant
Corporate Contact
Kelly Watters, Marketing Events Manager
Email:
kelly.watters@newhorizons.com
Phone: +1 (714) 940 – 8102